Everybody needs a close community of friends and a place to belong.

While Brighton staff are on vacation, there will be no FNS E-Socials. 

FNS E-Socials will start back up in September, running 7:00 - 8:30 PM most Fridays. You can use the link right up till FNS E-Social time.
Join your friends while still social distancing. Make new friends. Play games and do activities. 

This is info for when we start back up in the fall: Brighton has a variety of Friday evening social group events which are open to both Brighton students and the public.  These groups are suitable for adolescents 13+ and young adults who require some support or facilitation of social skills and friendships, may need to practice social pragmatics, communication, group skills and community awareness.

Sign Up

To register for an event, please click on the item on the right hand side of the calendar, or the photo above.

Calendar / Events

« September 2020 » loading...
S M T W T F S
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Fri 25

Friday, Sept 25, 2020:...

Friday, September 25 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 02

Friday, Oct 2, 2020:...

Friday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 09

Friday, Oct 9, 2020:...

Friday, October 9 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 16

Friday, Oct 16, 2020:...

Friday, October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Fri 23

Friday, Oct 23, 2020:...

Friday, October 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm