WELCOME TO BRIGHTON SOCIAL GROUPS AND EVENTS

Join us at our Friday Night Social Events this season!

See our calendar for a list of all events and to purchase tickets.

Everybody needs a close community of friends and a place to belong.

Brighton has a variety of Friday evening social group events which are open to both Brighton students and the public.  These groups are suitable for adolescents 13+ and young adults who require some support or facilitation of social skills and friendships, may need to practice social pragmatics, communication, group skills and community awareness. Please note: registration for events closes at 1pm on the day of the event.

Tickets are now on sale for the Fall 2018 Session.

We are using a “new to us” ticketing system that we think you are going to like. You will see all available tickets for the current session on the right side of your screen. They are grouped by event date and show the theme for each. (3 types of FNS tickets and 3 Dinner Clubs). You can now scroll through all the dates to pick the ones you wish to purchase. If you want them all, just click the appropriate ticket for each date. Then “check out” once for all tickets! Tickets are emailed to you as soon as payment is complete.

Purchase 1 or hand pick all the dates you wish to attend. https://brightonsocialgroups.ticketbud.com/fall2018 

Sign Up

To register for an event, please click on the item on the right hand side of the calendar, or the photo above.

Calendar / Events

« August 2018 » loading...
S M T W T F S
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Fri 14

Friday, Sept 14 …....

Friday, September 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 21

Friday, Sept 21 ….....

Friday, September 21 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 28

Friday, Sept 28…. Minute...

Friday, September 28 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 12

Friday, Oct 12 ……...

Friday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Fri 19

Friday, Oct 19 ……...

Friday, October 19 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm